Quantcast

Addison County: H.S. sports calendar

Here is a complete schedule for the winter season of Addison Countys three high schools

ADDISON COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL SCHEDULES

MUHS Middlebury Boys Basketball
Friday Nov 30 2007 7:00 PM Colchester
Thursday Dec 6 2007 7:00 PM U-32 Senior
Saturday Dec 8 2007 1:30 PM @ Montpelier
Wednesday Dec 12 2007 7:00 PM Otter Valley Union
Friday Dec 14 2007 7:00 PM @ Harwood Union
Tuesday Dec 18 2007 7:00 PM @ Bellows Free Academy
Thursday Dec 20 2007 7:00 PM Montpelier
Saturday Dec 22 2007 1:30 PM @ Missisquoi Valley Union
Thursday Jan 3 2008 7:00 PM Mount Abraham
Friday Jan 11 2008 7:00 PM Enosburg Falls
Monday Jan 14 2008 7:00 PM @ Milton
Tuesday Jan 22 2008 7:00 PM @ Vergennes Union
Friday Jan 25 2008 7:30 PM @ Mount Abraham
Tuesday Jan 29 2008 7:00 PM Bellows Free Academy
Thursday Jan 31 2008 7:00 PM Milton
Saturday Feb 2 2008 2:30 PM @ Enosburg Falls
Wednesday Feb 6 2008 7:00 PM Missisquoi Valley Union
Tuesday Feb 12 2008 7:00 PM Vergennes Union

MUHS Middlebury Girls Basketball
Friday Dec 7 2007 7:00 PM Champlain Valley
Thursday Dec 13 2007 7:00 PM @ Rice Memorial
Tuesday Dec 18 2007 7:00 PM Milton
Friday Dec 28 2007 Time: TBD @ Rutland Senior
Saturday Dec 29 2007 TBD @ Rutland Senior
Friday Jan 4 2008 7:00 PM @ Mt. Anthony
Tuesday Jan 8 2008 7:30 PM @ Mount Abraham
Thursday Jan 10 2008 7:00 PM Rutland Senior
Saturday Jan 12 2008 1:30 PM South Burlington
Friday Jan 18 2008 7:00 PM @ Vergennes Union
Tuesday Jan 22 2008 7:00 PM Missisquoi Valley Union
Thursday Jan 24 2008 7:00 PM Colchester
Monday Jan 28 2008 7:00 PM Mt. Mansfield
Friday Feb 1 2008 7:00 PM @ Milton
Tuesday Feb 5 2008 7:00 PM Mount Abraham
Thursday Feb 7 2008 7:00 PM Vergennes Union
Saturday Feb 9 2008 1:30 PM @ Missisquoi Valley Union
Wednesday Feb 13 2008 7:00 PM @ Colchester
Friday Feb 15 2008 7:00 PM @ South Burlington
Tuesday Feb 19 2008 7:00 PM @ Mt. Mansfield

0
Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment