Free Trader 2007 Local Election Results

Town Clerk
Amy L. Duquette 2,081
Alicia Jessmer Sirk 784

Town Justice
Christina T. Bezrutczyk 1,621
Randa B. Filion 1,140

Superintendent of Highways
Frederick J. Lavene 1,522
Bernard P. Whalen 1,276


Town Supervisor
Joseph Gerardi 871

Town Councilperson
Philip E. Rice 649
Gerald W. Delaney Sr. 581
Jason E. Staley 465
Ronald D. Miner 437

Town Clerk
Mary Lou Bell 768

Town Justice
Karen M. Waldron-Munson 653

Superintendent of Highways
Leo P. Vann 746

Tax Collector
Mark W. White 689
Tammey L. Drollette 407


Town Supervisor
Harold E. Ormsby 656

Town Councilperson
George H. Seymour 564
Todd A. Rabideau 487
William S. Leclair 419
Michael J. Reil 368

Town Clerk
Donna A. Hamel 689
Brenda L. Rabideau 324

Town Justice
Philip E. Vannortwick 491
Christal L. Russell 384

Superintendent of Highways
John J. Rock 828


Donald M. Kasprzak 2,573

Councilperson Ward One
Timothy R. Carpenter 309
Leora M Drew 143

Councilperson Ward Two
Mike Kelly 233
Steven M. Williams 159
Andrew D. Brockway 19

Councilperson Ward Three
George E. Rabideau 333
Stuart F. Voss 313
Henry G. Hart 92

Councilperson Ward Four
Jim Calnon 351
Irving L. Breyette III 215
Steve Krieg 142

Councilperson Ward Five
Amy B. Valentine 251
David Merkel 204
Joseph F. Rotella Jr. 117

Councilperson Ward Six
Chris J. Jackson 188
Edward C. Champagne Jr. 122
Adam M. Haberstro 44


Supreme Court Justice
Frank B. Williams 7,237
David Demarest 7,235
Peter A. Tulin 6,477

State Proposition No. 1

(Amendment to allow State to convey one acre of forest preserve land to the town of Long Lake for public use as the site for drinking water wells and necessary related equipment for the municipal water supply for the hamlet of Raquette Lake.)
Yes 6,566
No 1,165

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment