Garden Club elects new officers

ELIZABETHTOWN The Elizabethtown-Westport Garden Club celebrated the installation of new officers at a lunch and dessert reception. The newly elected officers are: President Gail Durand of Elizabethtown, Co-president Huberta Conway of Westport, Vice President Martha Honeywell of Elizabethtown, Co-vice president Kathy Linker of Lewis, Recording Secretary Betty Francois of Elizabethtown, Corresponding Secretary Barbara McNamara of Willsboro, Treasurer Marie Greer of Lewis and Co-treasurer Elizabeth Kroeplin of Westport. The Garden Club is a member of the Federated Garden Clubs of New York State, Inc., District IV. The Garden Club meets the first Thursday of the month at 11 a.m. at the Hale House Social Center in Elizabethtown. New members are welcome. For more information, call 873-6453.

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment