Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

Children’s Artist touch workshop

Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
9:00 am Ticonderoga, NY Children

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Children’s Artist touch workshop

Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
9:00 am Ticonderoga, NY Children

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

“Coping with Grief During the Holidays” Workshop

High Peaks Hospice
5:00 pm–6:30 pm Queensbury, NY Community

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

Children’s Artist touch workshop

Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
9:00 am Ticonderoga, NY Children

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

Children’s Artist touch workshop

Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
9:00 am Ticonderoga, NY Children

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Toboggan Making with Marc Ornstein. #470-1206. 2 days. December 6 & 7

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014

Adirondack Floral Art: Pine Wreath & Arrangement with Roberta Games. #637-1207.

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Monday, Dec. 8, 2014

Children's Pull Sled with Mark Ornstein. #615-1208. 2 days. December 8 & 9.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

Children’s Artist touch workshop

Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
9:00 am Ticonderoga, NY Children

Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

Children’s Artist touch workshop

Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
9:00 am Ticonderoga, NY Children

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

Birch Bark Box with Barry Keegan. #614-1213.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014

Wooden Holiday Ornament with Walt Ulrich. #493-1213.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

Children’s Artist touch workshop

Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
9:00 am Ticonderoga, NY Children

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

Children’s Artist touch workshop

Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
9:00 am Ticonderoga, NY Children

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

Children’s Artist touch workshop

Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
9:00 am Ticonderoga, NY Children

Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

Children’s Artist touch workshop

Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
9:00 am Ticonderoga, NY Children