Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Monday, April 21, 2014

EXCITING NEW THEATRE ARTS PROGRAM OFFERED BY THE SCHOOL OF THE ARTS

National Museum of Dance School of the Arts, 99 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

EXCITING NEW THEATRE ARTS PROGRAM OFFERED BY THE SCHOOL OF THE ARTS

National Museum of Dance School of the Arts, 99 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

EXCITING NEW THEATRE ARTS PROGRAM OFFERED BY THE SCHOOL OF THE ARTS

National Museum of Dance School of the Arts, 99 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Completely Stranded Comedy Troupe

Olive Ridleys
7:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Community

Monday, April 28, 2014

EXCITING NEW THEATRE ARTS PROGRAM OFFERED BY THE SCHOOL OF THE ARTS

National Museum of Dance School of the Arts, 99 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

EXCITING NEW THEATRE ARTS PROGRAM OFFERED BY THE SCHOOL OF THE ARTS

National Museum of Dance School of the Arts, 99 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Friday, May 2, 2014

Gunning Dance Family and Fitness Studio will perform a non-traditional dance recital

Ticonderoga High School
7:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Activities

Friday, May 30, 2014

‘Oz’ auditions & performances

Pendragon Theatre
7:30 pm Saranac Lake, NY Performance

Saturday, May 31, 2014

‘Oz’ auditions & performances

Pendragon Theatre
7:30 pm Saranac Lake, NY Performance

Sunday, June 1, 2014

‘Oz’ auditions & performances

Pendragon Theatre
2:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Performance

Friday, June 6, 2014

‘Oz’ auditions & performances

Pendragon Theatre
7:30 pm Saranac Lake, NY Performance

Saturday, June 7, 2014

‘Oz’ auditions & performances

Pendragon Theatre
7:30 pm Saranac Lake, NY Performance

Sunday, June 8, 2014

‘Oz’ auditions & performances

Pendragon Theatre
2:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Performance