Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Completely Stranded Comedy Troupe

Olive Ridleys
7:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Community

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Adult Violin Lessons at the School of the Arts

National Museum of Dance School of the Arts, 99 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Friday, April 25, 2014

Gibson Brothers to perform

Northern Adirondack Central School
6:00 pm Activities

Cory Ross Jenkins performs

Rota Gallery
7:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Community

Praise team

Essex Community Church
7:30 pm Essex , NY Community

Blind Owl Band performs

Monopole
Plattsburgh, NY Community

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Live Music

Livingoods Restaurant & Brewery
2:00 pm–5:00 pm Peru, NY Music

DanceFlurry Saratoga Contradance

First Baptist Church, 45 Washington St., Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
7:30 pm–11:00 pm Activities

Doom****

Rota Gallery
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Community

Open Mic Night

Adirondack Hotel
9:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Dead Winter Carpenters appears

The Waterhole
9:00 pm Saranac Lake, NY Community

The Snacks to perform

Monopole
Plattsburgh, NY Community

Sunday, April 27, 2014

“Adirondack Harpist” Martha Gallagher to perform

Chazy Public Library
2:00 pm Chazy, NY Community

Monday, April 28, 2014

North Country Singers To Begin Rehearsals

Johnsburg Central School
7:00 pm–8:15 pm North Creek, NY Community

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Live Music

Livingoods Restaurant & Brewery
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Peru, NY Music

Champlain Valley Chorale rehearsals

Ticonderoga First United Methodist Church
7:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Community

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

ADKYP Arts Center Showcase

NCCCA Art Center
5:30 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Adult Violin Lessons at the School of the Arts

National Museum of Dance School of the Arts, 99 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Friday, May 2, 2014

Tradition in Movement-Dance Culture of Guatemala Opening Reception

National Museum of Dance, 99 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Steve Gillette & Cindy Mangsen, America's Premier Folk Duo, to Perform at Palmer Street Coffeehouse

Palmer Street Coffeehouse
7:30 pm Plattsburgh, NY Music

Live at BluStage: “Bridging the Years”

BluSeed Studios
7:30 pm Saranac Lake, NY Community

Monday, May 5, 2014

North Country Singers To Begin Rehearsals

Johnsburg Central School
7:00 pm–8:15 pm North Creek, NY Community

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Champlain Valley Chorale rehearsals

Ticonderoga First United Methodist Church
7:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Community

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Adult Violin Lessons at the School of the Arts

National Museum of Dance School of the Arts, 99 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Native American Courting Flute Construction and Lore with Eric Marczak. #662-0510. 2 afternoons.

Adirondack Folk School
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Native American Courting Flute Construction and Lore with Eric Marczak. #662-0510. 2 afternoons.

Adirondack Folk School
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Monday, May 12, 2014

North Country Singers To Begin Rehearsals

Johnsburg Central School
7:00 pm–8:15 pm North Creek, NY Community

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Champlain Valley Chorale rehearsals

Ticonderoga First United Methodist Church
7:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Community

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Adult Violin Lessons at the School of the Arts

National Museum of Dance School of the Arts, 99 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Champlain Valley Chorale rehearsals

Ticonderoga First United Methodist Church
7:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Community

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Adult Violin Lessons at the School of the Arts

National Museum of Dance School of the Arts, 99 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Champlain Valley Chorale rehearsals

Ticonderoga First United Methodist Church
7:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Community

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

LakeGeorge.com Elvis Festival

various venues around Lake George
7:00 pm Music

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Adult Violin Lessons at the School of the Arts

National Museum of Dance School of the Arts, 99 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Open Mic Night

Adirondack Hotel
9:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Beginning Bluegrass Banjo with Mac Petrequin. #590-0615.

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Open Mic Night

Adirondack Hotel
9:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Native American Courting Flute Construction and Lore with Eric Marczak. #662-0708. 2 days. See hours

Adirondack Folk School
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Learn to Play the Native American Flute with Eric Marczak. #665-0709.

Adirondack Folk School
2:00 pm–5:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Open Mic Night

Adirondack Hotel
9:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

Adirondack Fiddle Tunes with John Kirk. #666-0808.

Adirondack Folk School
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

A Night of Music with Dan Berggren

Adirondack Folk School
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Music

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Open Mic Night

Adirondack Hotel
9:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Open Mic Night

Adirondack Hotel
9:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Intermediate Bluegrass Banjo with Mac Petrequin. #591-1012.

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Open Mic Night

Adirondack Hotel
9:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Open Mic Night

Adirondack Hotel
9:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Open Mic Night

Adirondack Hotel
9:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community