Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Champlain Valley Chorale rehearsals

Ticonderoga First United Methodist Church
7:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Music

THE PENELOPIAD

Skidmore Theater
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Art

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Ti’coustics to feature local musicians

Burleigh House Restaurant
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Music

THE PENELOPIAD

Skidmore Theater
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Art

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Ceilidh Music Session

Saranac Lake Chamber of Commerce
7:00 pm Community

Friday, March 6, 2015

Wood, Wire & Voice Coffee House

Plattsburgh United Methodist Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Music

Joel Brown, Dave Maswick concert

Stony Creek Town Hall
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Stony Creek, NY Community

Big Spike Bluegrass Returns to Palmer Street Coffeehouse in March

Palmer Street Coffeehouse
7:30 pm–11:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Music

Saturday, March 7, 2015

’Hey Jude’ to break cabin fever

Long Lake, NY
7:00 pm Community

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Ricochet Duo to perform

Tannery Pond Community Center
3:00 pm North Creek, NY Music

Monday, March 9, 2015

North Creek Singers rehearsals

Johnsburg Central School
7:00 pm–8:15 pm North Creek, NY Music

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Champlain Valley Chorale rehearsals

Ticonderoga First United Methodist Church
7:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Music

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Ceilidh Music Session

Saranac Lake Chamber of Commerce
7:00 pm Community

Friday, March 13, 2015

Wood, Wire & Voice Coffee House

Plattsburgh United Methodist Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Music

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Ticonderoga Assembly Of God Variety Day

Ticonderoga Assembly Of God
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Activities

Grateful Fed

VFW Post 225, 116 Boynton Avenue, Plattsburgh, NY
1:00 pm–5:00 pm Activities

Thurman Maple Sugar Party

Thurman Town Hall
4:00 pm–9:00 pm Athol, NY Community

Monday, March 16, 2015

North Creek Singers rehearsals

Johnsburg Central School
7:00 pm–8:15 pm North Creek, NY Music

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Champlain Valley Chorale rehearsals

Ticonderoga First United Methodist Church
7:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Music

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Ti’coustics to feature local musicians

Burleigh House Restaurant
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Music

Ticonderoga High School “Pops” concert

Ticonderoga High School
7:30 pm Ticonderoga, NY Community

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Ceilidh Music Session

Saranac Lake Chamber of Commerce
7:00 pm Community

Mary Poppins

AuSable Valley Central School
7:30 pm–10:00 pm Clintonville, NY Art

Friday, March 20, 2015

Wood, Wire & Voice Coffee House

Plattsburgh United Methodist Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Music

Mary Poppins

AuSable Valley Central School
7:30 pm–10:00 pm Clintonville, NY Art

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Towne Meeting kicks off Festival Guild

Ticonderoga Knights of Columbus #333
5:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Community

Mary Poppins

AuSable Valley Central School
7:30 pm–10:00 pm Clintonville, NY Art

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Beginning Bluegrass Banjo with Mac Petrequin. #854-0322. Half day

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Mary Poppins

AuSable Valley Central School
2:00 pm–4:30 pm Clintonville, NY Art

Duo FAE set to perform

Saranac United Methodist Church
3:00 pm Saranac, NY Community

Monday, March 23, 2015

North Creek Singers rehearsals

Johnsburg Central School
7:00 pm–8:15 pm North Creek, NY Music

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Champlain Valley Chorale rehearsals

Ticonderoga First United Methodist Church
7:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Music

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Ceilidh Music Session

Saranac Lake Chamber of Commerce
7:00 pm Community

Friday, March 27, 2015

Wood, Wire & Voice Coffee House

Plattsburgh United Methodist Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Music

Monday, March 30, 2015

North Creek Singers rehearsals

Johnsburg Central School
7:00 pm–8:15 pm North Creek, NY Music

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Champlain Valley Chorale rehearsals

Ticonderoga First United Methodist Church
7:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Music

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Ceilidh Music Session

Saranac Lake Chamber of Commerce
7:00 pm Community

Friday, April 3, 2015

Wood, Wire & Voice Coffee House

Plattsburgh United Methodist Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Music

Monday, April 6, 2015

North Creek Singers rehearsals

Johnsburg Central School
7:00 pm–8:15 pm North Creek, NY Music

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Champlain Valley Chorale rehearsals

Ticonderoga First United Methodist Church
7:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Music

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Ceilidh Music Session

Saranac Lake Chamber of Commerce
7:00 pm Community

Friday, April 10, 2015

Wood, Wire & Voice Coffee House

Plattsburgh United Methodist Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Music

FEDERICO GARCÍA LORCA’S BLOOD WEDDING

Skidmore Theater
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Art

Saturday, April 11, 2015

FEDERICO GARCÍA LORCA’S BLOOD WEDDING

Skidmore Theater
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Art

Sunday, April 12, 2015

FEDERICO GARCÍA LORCA’S BLOOD WEDDING

Skidmore Theater
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Art