Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

Putnam Schoolhouse Number 1 Historical Museum open

365 County Route 2, Putnam, NY
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Museum

Music and culture series

Putnam Schoolhouse Historical Museum, 365 County Route 2, Putnam, NY
3:00 pm Museum

Trefoil movie

Putnam Schoolhouse Historical Museum, 365 County Route 2, Putnam, NY
3:00 pm Museum

“Scaroon Manor”

Schroon-North Hudson Historical Society Museum
7:00 pm Schroon Lake, NY Community

Monday, Aug. 4, 2014

“All in one hand, The pianist Paul Wittgenstein”

The Sembrich
7:30 pm Bolton Landing, NY Community

Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014

Bike Tune-Up

Champlain Valley Transportation Museum
9:00 am–12:00 pm Plattsburgh, NY Community

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

Zlante Uste Balkan Brass Band

The Sembrich
1:30 pm Bolton Landing, NY Community

Teri P. Gay (area historian and writer) “Georgia O’keeffe, Mary Hillard, Mary Jacobi.”

Lake George Historical Museum
6:30 pm Lake George, NY Community

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Bel Canto Institute Singers

The Sembrich
7:30 pm Bolton Landing, NY Community

Middlebury College Museum of Art

Shelburne Museum
Shelburne, VT Art

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

Digitizing history

Schroon-North Hudson Historical Society Museum
2:30 pm–4:30 pm Schroon Lake, NY Museum

Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014

Kent-Delord “Reliving History”

Kent-Delord House Museum
Plattsburgh, NY Museum

Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014

Putnam Schoolhouse Number 1 Historical Museum open

365 County Route 2, Putnam, NY
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Museum

Monday, Aug. 11, 2014

Motion Madness

Richards Library
9:00 am–10:30 am Warrensburg, NY Community

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

“Archeology in the Adirondacks”

Lake George Historical Museum
6:30 pm Lake George, NY Community

“War’s Embers”

The Sembrich
7:30 pm Bolton Landing, NY Community

Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

Digitizing history

Schroon-North Hudson Historical Society Museum
2:30 pm–4:30 pm Schroon Lake, NY Museum

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

Rabble in Arms History

Lake Champlain Maritime Museum
1:00 pm Vergennes, VT Community

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014

Putnam Schoolhouse Number 1 Historical Museum open

365 County Route 2, Putnam, NY
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Museum

Rabble in Arms History

Lake Champlain Maritime Museum
1:00 pm Vergennes, VT Community

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Science exhibit

Tang Teaching Museum and Art Gallery
2:00 pm–3:00 pm Saratoga Springs, NY Children

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Digitizing history

Schroon-North Hudson Historical Society Museum
2:30 pm–4:30 pm Schroon Lake, NY Museum

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

Putnam Schoolhouse Number 1 Historical Museum open

365 County Route 2, Putnam, NY
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Museum

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Putnam Schoolhouse Number 1 Historical Museum open

365 County Route 2, Putnam, NY
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Museum

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

Music and culture series

Putnam Schoolhouse Historical Museum, 365 County Route 2, Putnam, NY
7:00 pm Museum