Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Adirondack Museum Visitor Center open

Adirondack Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Blue Mountain Lake, NY Museum

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Adirondack Museum Visitor Center open

Adirondack Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Blue Mountain Lake, NY Museum

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

‘My collection’ to exhibit at Museum

Warrensburgh Museum of Local History
1:00 pm–3:00 pm Warrensburg, NY Community

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

‘My collection’ to exhibit at Museum

Warrensburgh Museum of Local History
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Warrensburg, NY Community

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

‘My collection’ to exhibit at Museum

Warrensburgh Museum of Local History
1:00 pm–3:00 pm Warrensburg, NY Community

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

‘My collection’ to exhibit at Museum

Warrensburgh Museum of Local History
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Warrensburg, NY Community

Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

‘My collection’ to exhibit at Museum

Warrensburgh Museum of Local History
1:00 pm–3:00 pm Warrensburg, NY Community

Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

‘My collection’ to exhibit at Museum

Warrensburgh Museum of Local History
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Warrensburg, NY Community

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

‘My collection’ to exhibit at Museum

Warrensburgh Museum of Local History
1:00 pm–3:00 pm Warrensburg, NY Community

Fort Ti presents ‘Clothing Rogers’ Rangers’

Fort Ticonderoga
2:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Community

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

‘My collection’ to exhibit at Museum

Warrensburgh Museum of Local History
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Warrensburg, NY Community

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Friday, Jan. 23, 2015

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Portrait Stories to be displayed at museum

Chapman Historical Museum
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Fort Ticonderoga’s “Beyond Founding Fashion”

Fort Ticonderoga
2:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Community

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Fort Ti to show ‘Horsepower at Ticonderoga’

Fort Ticonderoga
2:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Community

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Fort Ticonderoga to present ‘A Layered Legacy’

Fort Ticonderoga
2:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Community