Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Clinton County Historical Association and Museum, Stamp Cancellation

Saranac Town Hall
11:00 am–12:00 pm Saranac, NY Community

Technologies Around the World

World Awareness Children's Museum
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Children

Ensemble Vivant

The Hyde Collection
2:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Community

Celebrate Arbor Day Family Program

Chapman Historical Museum
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Community

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Technologies Around the World

World Awareness Children's Museum
9:30 am–5:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Children

Friday, May 1, 2015

Technologies Around the World

World Awareness Children's Museum
9:30 am–5:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Children

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Technologies Around the World

World Awareness Children's Museum
9:30 am–5:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Children

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Technologies Around the World

World Awareness Children's Museum
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Children

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Technologies Around the World

World Awareness Children's Museum
9:30 am–5:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Children

Friday, May 8, 2015

Technologies Around the World

World Awareness Children's Museum
9:30 am–5:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Children

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Fort Ticonderoga Opens 2015 Season

Fort Ticonderoga
9:00 am–5:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Museum

Technologies Around the World

World Awareness Children's Museum
9:30 am–5:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Children

Living History Weekend, the Regiment Returns

Fort Ticonderoga
Ticonderoga, NY Community

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Technologies Around the World

World Awareness Children's Museum
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Children

Living History Weekend, the Regiment Returns

Fort Ticonderoga
Ticonderoga, NY Community

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Technologies Around the World

World Awareness Children's Museum
9:30 am–5:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Children

Friday, May 15, 2015

Technologies Around the World

World Awareness Children's Museum
9:30 am–5:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Children

Twentieth annual War College of the Seven Years’ War

Fort Ticonderoga
9:30 am–5:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Community

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Technologies Around the World

World Awareness Children's Museum
9:30 am–5:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Children

Twentieth annual War College of the Seven Years’ War

Fort Ticonderoga
9:30 am–5:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Community

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Twentieth annual War College of the Seven Years’ War

Fort Ticonderoga
9:30 am–5:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Community

Technologies Around the World

World Awareness Children's Museum
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Children

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Technologies Around the World

World Awareness Children's Museum
9:30 am–5:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Children

Friday, May 22, 2015

Technologies Around the World

World Awareness Children's Museum
9:30 am–5:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Children

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Technologies Around the World

World Awareness Children's Museum
9:30 am–5:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Children

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Technologies Around the World

World Awareness Children's Museum
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Children

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Technologies Around the World

World Awareness Children's Museum
9:30 am–5:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Children

Friday, May 29, 2015

Technologies Around the World

World Awareness Children's Museum
9:30 am–5:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Children

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Technologies Around the World

World Awareness Children's Museum
9:30 am–5:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Children

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Technologies Around the World

World Awareness Children's Museum
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Children

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Technologies Around the World

World Awareness Children's Museum
9:30 am–5:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Children

Friday, June 5, 2015

Technologies Around the World

World Awareness Children's Museum
9:30 am–5:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Children