Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Friends of Crown Point State Historic Site annual Meeting

Operations Building, Crown Point, NY
10:00 am Community

Community Garden meeting

Plattsburgh Library
10:00 am Plattsburgh, NY Community

‘Dirty Dozen Garden Club’ meeting, Soil Testing and Fertilizing

Stony Creek Library
10:00 am Stony Creek, NY Meeting

Monday, April 27, 2015

Harold ‘Bunny’ Austin to speak

Long Lake Town Hall
12:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Library trustees to meet

Various locations - See description
4:30 pm Meeting

Book club to celebrate Winslow Homer

Lake Placid Public Library
7:00 pm Lake Placid, NY Community

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
5:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

New Reading/Discussion Group to start Sept 8

TBD
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Meeting

Morse to speak at meeting

Minerva Town Hall
7:00 pm Minerva, NY Community

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
6:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

Indian Lake/Blue Mountain Lake Fish & Game Association meeting

Byron Park Building
7:00 pm Indian Lake, NY Meeting

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Medieval history and literature discussion group

Crown Point or Ticonderoga, NY (See Description)
10:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Monday, May 4, 2015

Ticonderoga Central School information meetings

2 Locations - See Description
6:00 pm Community

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
5:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

New Reading/Discussion Group to start Sept 8

TBD
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Meeting

Ticonderoga Central School information meetings

2 Locations - See Description
6:00 pm Community

Book club: The Jaguar’s Children

The Bookstore Plus
7:00 pm Lake Placid, NY Community

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
6:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

Monthly Health Insurance Service Meetings

Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce
11:00 am–4:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Meeting

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Medieval history and literature discussion group

Crown Point or Ticonderoga, NY (See Description)
10:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Lake Champlain Fish and Game Club meeting

Cheever Hole, Whitney St. - Bad weather, Walt’s Used Cars
6:00 pm Meeting

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
5:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

New Reading/Discussion Group to start Sept 8

TBD
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Meeting

TiNADA Meetings

Ticonderoga Community Building
6:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Community

Union Cemetery Assoc. to meet

Mooers Fire Station
6:30 pm Mooers, NY Meeting

Pleasant Valley Quilt Guild meets

Elizabethtown Community Hospital
7:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Community

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
6:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

Gore Mountain Seniors meeting

North Creek Mealsite
North Creek, NY Food

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Medieval history and literature discussion group

Crown Point or Ticonderoga, NY (See Description)
10:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
5:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

New Reading/Discussion Group to start Sept 8

TBD
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Meeting

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
6:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Medieval history and literature discussion group

Crown Point or Ticonderoga, NY (See Description)
10:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
5:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

New Reading/Discussion Group to start Sept 8

TBD
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Meeting

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
6:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

Gore Mountain Seniors meeting

North Creek Mealsite
North Creek, NY Food

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
5:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

New Reading/Discussion Group to start Sept 8

TBD
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Meeting

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
6:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

Monthly Health Insurance Service Meetings

Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce
11:00 am–4:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Meeting

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Monthly Health Insurance Service Meetings

Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce
11:00 am–4:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Meeting

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Monthly Health Insurance Service Meetings

Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce
11:00 am–4:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Meeting

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Monthly Health Insurance Service Meetings

Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce
11:00 am–4:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Meeting

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Next page