Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

Ticonderoga Stamp Club to meet

Best Western Inn, Ticonderoga Inn & Suites
Ticonderoga, NY Meeting

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Chess Club meets

Town of Chester Library
9:00 am–1:00 pm Chestertown, NY Meeting

Monday, Dec. 22, 2014

Support group for people with family members who have addictions

Inter-Lakes Health
6:30 pm Ticonderoga, NY Meeting

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

Northern Lake George Rotary Club

Silver Bay YMCA of the Adirondacks
7:30 am Silver Bay, NY Meeting

New Reading/Discussion Group to start Sept 8

TBD
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Meeting

Women's A.A. Group

Hammond Library
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Crown Point, NY Meeting

Alcoholics Anonymous meet

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

Celebrate Recovery meetings

Inter-Lakes Health
6:30 pm–8:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Community

FOE #4410 meets

Adirondack Aerie #4410
Ticonderoga, NY Community

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014

Medieval history and literature discussion group

Crown Point or Ticonderoga, NY (See Description)
10:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Knitting and crochet circle

Cornelius Vanderbilt Whitney Long Lake Public Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Chess Club meets

Town of Chester Library
9:00 am–1:00 pm Chestertown, NY Meeting

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014

Support group for people with family members who have addictions

Inter-Lakes Health
6:30 pm Ticonderoga, NY Meeting

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

Northern Lake George Rotary Club

Silver Bay YMCA of the Adirondacks
7:30 am Silver Bay, NY Meeting

New Reading/Discussion Group to start Sept 8

TBD
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Meeting

Women's A.A. Group

Hammond Library
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Crown Point, NY Meeting

Alcoholics Anonymous meet

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

Celebrate Recovery meetings

Inter-Lakes Health
6:30 pm–8:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Community

Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Medieval history and literature discussion group

Crown Point or Ticonderoga, NY (See Description)
10:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015

New Reading/Discussion Group to start Sept 8

TBD
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Meeting

Women's A.A. Group

Hammond Library
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Crown Point, NY Meeting

“A Sudden Light” Book Club Discussion

The Bookstore Plus
7:00 pm Lake Placid, NY Community

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

Medieval history and literature discussion group

Crown Point or Ticonderoga, NY (See Description)
10:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015

New Reading/Discussion Group to start Sept 8

TBD
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Meeting

Women's A.A. Group

Hammond Library
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Crown Point, NY Meeting

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

Medieval history and literature discussion group

Crown Point or Ticonderoga, NY (See Description)
10:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015

New Reading/Discussion Group to start Sept 8

TBD
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Meeting

Women's A.A. Group

Hammond Library
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Crown Point, NY Meeting

Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015

Medieval history and literature discussion group

Crown Point or Ticonderoga, NY (See Description)
10:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

New Reading/Discussion Group to start Sept 8

TBD
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Meeting

Women's A.A. Group

Hammond Library
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Crown Point, NY Meeting