Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
6:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

SafeTALK Suicide Alertness Workshop

Mental Health Association in Essex County
8:30 am–12:30 pm Activities

Monthly Health Insurance Service Meetings

Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce
11:00 am–4:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Meeting

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Medieval history and literature discussion group

Crown Point or Ticonderoga, NY (See Description)
10:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Torch Club to present Muriel Crawford

Hot Biscuit Diner, Ticonderoga, NY
5:30 pm Meeting

Fish and game meeting

Walt’s Used Cars, South Main Street, Port Henry, NY
6:00 pm Community

Relay for Life to meet

Crown Point Central School
6:00 pm Crown Point, NY Meeting

Friday, March 6, 2015

Theatre Company to meet

Willsboro Visitors Center
5:30 pm Willsboro, NY Meeting

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
5:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

New Reading/Discussion Group to start Sept 8

TBD
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Meeting

Women's A.A. Group

Hammond Library
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Crown Point, NY Meeting

Pleasant Valley Quilt Guild meets

Elizabethtown Community Hospital
7:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Community

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
6:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Medieval history and literature discussion group

Crown Point or Ticonderoga, NY (See Description)
10:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Westport Central School District Board of Education budget meeting

Westport Central School
5:30 pm Westport, NY Community

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
5:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

New Reading/Discussion Group to start Sept 8

TBD
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Meeting

‘Brooklyn’ to be discussed

Schroon Lake Public Library
1:00 pm Schroon Lake, NY Community

Women's A.A. Group

Hammond Library
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Crown Point, NY Meeting

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
6:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Medieval history and literature discussion group

Crown Point or Ticonderoga, NY (See Description)
10:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
5:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

New Reading/Discussion Group to start Sept 8

TBD
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Meeting

Women's A.A. Group

Hammond Library
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Crown Point, NY Meeting

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
6:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Medieval history and literature discussion group

Crown Point or Ticonderoga, NY (See Description)
10:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
5:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

New Reading/Discussion Group to start Sept 8

TBD
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Meeting

Women's A.A. Group

Hammond Library
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Crown Point, NY Meeting

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
6:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

Monthly Health Insurance Service Meetings

Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce
11:00 am–4:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Meeting

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Medieval history and literature discussion group

Crown Point or Ticonderoga, NY (See Description)
10:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
5:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

New Reading/Discussion Group to start Sept 8

TBD
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Meeting

Women's A.A. Group

Hammond Library
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Crown Point, NY Meeting

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
6:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Medieval history and literature discussion group

Crown Point or Ticonderoga, NY (See Description)
10:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Pleasant Valley Quilt Guild meets

Elizabethtown Community Hospital
7:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Community

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Monthly Health Insurance Service Meetings

Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce
11:00 am–4:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Meeting

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Pleasant Valley Quilt Guild meets

Elizabethtown Community Hospital
7:00 pm Elizabethtown, NY Community

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Monthly Health Insurance Service Meetings

Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce
11:00 am–4:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Meeting

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Monthly Health Insurance Service Meetings

Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce
11:00 am–4:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Meeting

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Monthly Health Insurance Service Meetings

Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce
11:00 am–4:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Meeting

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Elizabethtown Westport Garden Club Meetings

Elizabethtown, NY
11:00 am Meeting

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Monthly Health Insurance Service Meetings

Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce
11:00 am–4:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Meeting

Next page