Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Friday, May 29, 2015

Farmers’ Market

Warrensburgh Mills Historic District on the bank of the Schroon River, Warrensburgh, NY
3:00 pm–6:00 pm Activities

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Church yard sale

Warrensburg First Presbyterian Church
9:00 am–3:00 pm Warrensburg, NY Community

Farmers’ Market

Various locations - See description
Activities

Friday, June 5, 2015

Farmers’ Market

Warrensburgh Mills Historic District on the bank of the Schroon River, Warrensburgh, NY
3:00 pm–6:00 pm Activities

Rhubarb Festival

Warrensburgh Riverfront Farmers’ Market
Activities

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Farmers’ Market

Sanford Street School, 10 Sanford St., Glens Falls, NY
8:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Lawn sale to benefit Honduras nurses

27 The Portage, Ticonderoga, NY
Activities

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Lawn sale to benefit Honduras nurses

27 The Portage, Ticonderoga, NY
Activities

Friday, June 12, 2015

Farmers’ Market

Warrensburgh Mills Historic District on the bank of the Schroon River, Warrensburgh, NY
3:00 pm–6:00 pm Activities

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Fire Dept to sponsor Town Yard Sale

Mooers, NY
9:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Big Top Spring Carnival & Bazaar

Lake Placid Elementary School
10:00 am–2:00 pm Lake Placid, NY Activities

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Fire Dept to sponsor Town Yard Sale

Mooers, NY
9:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Chestertown Farmer's Market

6307 State Rte 9, Chestertown, NY 12817
10:00 am–2:00 pm Market

Friday, June 19, 2015

Farmers’ Market

Warrensburgh Mills Historic District on the bank of the Schroon River, Warrensburgh, NY
3:00 pm–6:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Chestertown Farmer's Market

6307 State Rte 9, Chestertown, NY 12817
10:00 am–2:00 pm Market

Friday, June 26, 2015

Farmers’ Market

Warrensburgh Mills Historic District on the bank of the Schroon River, Warrensburgh, NY
3:00 pm–6:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Chestertown Farmer's Market

6307 State Rte 9, Chestertown, NY 12817
10:00 am–2:00 pm Market

Friday, July 3, 2015

Farmers’ Market

Warrensburgh Mills Historic District on the bank of the Schroon River, Warrensburgh, NY
3:00 pm–6:00 pm Activities

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Saranac Lake Village Wide Garage Sale

Riverside Park, Saranac Lake NY 12983
7:00 am–3:00 pm Activities

Saturday, July 18, 2015

19th annual Craft Fair

Marcy Airfield, Keene, NY
Activities

Sunday, July 19, 2015

19th annual Craft Fair

Marcy Airfield, Keene, NY
Activities