Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015

John Lennon: Artist

The Hyde Collection
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Art

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Monday Evening Lecture Series

Adirondack Museum
7:30 pm Blue Mountain Lake, NY Community

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Wildlife lectures

ASRC Whiteface Field Station, 110 Marble Mountain Lane, Wilmington, NY
7:00 pm Community

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Huntington Lecture Series

Adirondack Interpretive Center
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Newcomb, NY Community

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

NATIVE AMERICAN STORY TELLING with Joe Bruchac

Adirondack Folk School
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Community

NATIVE AMERICAN STORY TELLING with Joe Bruchac

Adirondack Folk School
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Community

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

Prejudice, Morality and Local History Summer Lecture Series hosted by NCURHA

Peru Free Library
5:00 pm Peru, NY Community

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

Monday Evening Lecture Series

Adirondack Museum
7:30 pm Blue Mountain Lake, NY Community

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Huntington Lecture Series

Adirondack Interpretive Center
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Newcomb, NY Community

Monday, Aug. 17, 2015

Monday Evening Lecture Series

Adirondack Museum
7:30 pm Blue Mountain Lake, NY Community

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015

Wildlife lectures

ASRC Whiteface Field Station, 110 Marble Mountain Lane, Wilmington, NY
7:00 pm Community

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

AUTHENTIC BLACKSMITHING DEMONSTRATION with Mark Aspery

Adirondack Folk School
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Community

Monday, Aug. 24, 2015

5 Hour Pre-Licensing Course

Suny Adirondack Queensbury Campus, 640 Bay Rd., Queensbury, NY 12804
5:00 pm–10:00 pm Activities

Monday Evening Lecture Series

Adirondack Museum
7:30 pm Blue Mountain Lake, NY Community

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

ADIRONDACK ARCHEOLOGY with Dr. David Starbuck

Adirondack Folk School
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Community

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

Monday Evening Lecture Series

Adirondack Museum
7:30 pm Blue Mountain Lake, NY Community