Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015

Wine & Cheese Week on the Upper Hudson Valley Wine Trail!

Upper Hudson Valley Wine Trail
10:00 am–10:00 pm Food

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Locavore Wednesdays at Adirondack Winery

Adirondack Winery
11:00 am–8:00 pm Lake George, NY Community

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Farmers’ Market

Warrensburgh Mills Historic District on the bank of the Schroon River, Warrensburgh, NY
3:00 pm–6:00 pm Activities

Rouses Point Farmer's Market

Rouses Point Dodge Memorial Library, 144 Lake Street
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Senior Dinner Theater trip

See description
9:00 am–5:00 pm Community

Locavore Wednesdays at Adirondack Winery

Adirondack Winery
11:00 am–8:00 pm Lake George, NY Community

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Farmers’ Market

Warrensburgh Mills Historic District on the bank of the Schroon River, Warrensburgh, NY
3:00 pm–6:00 pm Activities

Rouses Point Farmer's Market

Rouses Point Dodge Memorial Library, 144 Lake Street
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

Locavore Wednesdays at Adirondack Winery

Adirondack Winery
11:00 am–8:00 pm Lake George, NY Community

Friday, Aug. 21, 2015

Farmers’ Market

Warrensburgh Mills Historic District on the bank of the Schroon River, Warrensburgh, NY
3:00 pm–6:00 pm Activities

Rouses Point Farmer's Market

Rouses Point Dodge Memorial Library, 144 Lake Street
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

Fire Dept to hold breakfast

Moriah Fire House
7:00 am–11:00 am Moriah, NY Community

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015

Locavore Wednesdays at Adirondack Winery

Adirondack Winery
11:00 am–8:00 pm Lake George, NY Community

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

Farmers’ Market

Warrensburgh Mills Historic District on the bank of the Schroon River, Warrensburgh, NY
3:00 pm–6:00 pm Activities

Rouses Point Farmer's Market

Rouses Point Dodge Memorial Library, 144 Lake Street
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

ADK 102 dinner

Jimbo's Club
6:00 pm Brant Lake, NY Food

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Farmers’ Market

Warrensburgh Mills Historic District on the bank of the Schroon River, Warrensburgh, NY
3:00 pm–6:00 pm Activities

Rouses Point Farmer's Market

Rouses Point Dodge Memorial Library, 144 Lake Street
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Farmers’ Market

Warrensburgh Mills Historic District on the bank of the Schroon River, Warrensburgh, NY
3:00 pm–6:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Oktoberfest

Titus Mountain Family Ski Center, 215 Johnson Rd, Malone, NY 12953
10:00 am–10:00 pm Activities