Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Church to serve Fellowship Dinner

Ticonderoga First United Methodist Church
4:30 pm–6:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Community

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Fellowship, delicious food, stimulating discussion and uplifting music

North Creek Community Church
6:00 pm Community

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Chris Breiseth, “Frances Perkins: Through the Open Door”

Hot Biscuit Diner
11:30 am Ticonderoga, NY Community

Friday, May 8, 2015

Farmers’ Market

Warrensburgh Mills Historic District on the bank of the Schroon River, Warrensburgh, NY
3:00 pm–6:00 pm Activities

Knights to serve chicken barbecue

Ticonderoga Knights of Columbus #333
5:00 pm–6:30 pm Ticonderoga, NY Community

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Chicken barbecue

Port Henry Knights of Columbus
12:00 pm Port Henry, NY Community

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Gore Mountain Seniors meeting

North Creek Mealsite
North Creek, NY Food

Gore Mountain Seniors Shirt Factory Trip

Various locations - See description
Activities

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Spring Rummage and Bake Sale

Caldwell Presbyterian Church
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Lake George, NY Activities

Friday, May 15, 2015

Spring Rummage and Bake Sale

Caldwell Presbyterian Church
11:00 am–5:00 pm Lake George, NY Activities

Farmers’ Market

Warrensburgh Mills Historic District on the bank of the Schroon River, Warrensburgh, NY
3:00 pm–6:00 pm Activities

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Spring Rummage and Bake Sale

Caldwell Presbyterian Church
9:00 am–11:00 am Lake George, NY Activities

Chicken, biscuit dinner to be served

Chestertown Community United Methodist Church
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Chestertown, NY Community

Friday, May 22, 2015

Farmers’ Market

Warrensburgh Mills Historic District on the bank of the Schroon River, Warrensburgh, NY
3:00 pm–6:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Gore Mountain Seniors meeting

North Creek Mealsite
North Creek, NY Food

Friday, May 29, 2015

Farmers’ Market

Warrensburgh Mills Historic District on the bank of the Schroon River, Warrensburgh, NY
3:00 pm–6:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 5, 2015

Farmers’ Market

Warrensburgh Mills Historic District on the bank of the Schroon River, Warrensburgh, NY
3:00 pm–6:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 12, 2015

Farmers’ Market

Warrensburgh Mills Historic District on the bank of the Schroon River, Warrensburgh, NY
3:00 pm–6:00 pm Activities

Saturday, June 20, 2015

An Adirondack Woof Stock

Chestertown, NY
9:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Nettle Meadow Cheese and Spirits Pairing

Nettle Meadow Farm, 484 S. Johnsburg Road, Thurman NY 12885
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Food

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Strawberry Festival

First Congregational Church of Crown Point
11:00 am–4:00 pm Crown Point, NY Activities