Mister F performs

  • When: Friday, March 21, 2014, 10 p.m.
  • Where: Monopole, Plattsburgh
  • Cost: Not available
  • Age limit: Not available
  • Categories: Live

Mister F was formed from a merging of artists from Timbre Coup, progressive rock band hailing from Albany, and Capital Zen, a rock/progressive/funk/jam band based out of Glens Falls. Members Matt Pickering drums and vocal, Scott Hannay on keyboards/guitar/bass/vocals, Ben Pickering on guitar, bass and vocals and Andrew Chamberlaine on guitar and vocals bring their eclectic, high-energy performance to the stage
Regional jamband Mister F call themselves an “eclectic, high-energy four-piece band that takes a no-holds-barred approach to blending genres while keeping your feet moving.”


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment