Quantcast

Births for January 2013

Subscribe

Wednesday, January 2

Wednesday, January 23

  • Taylor and Hillary Price, Crown Point, NY, a girl. Delivered at Porter Medical.

Wednesday, January 30

  • Amanda Cumber, a boy.
  • Stephanie and Kent Monette, a boy.
  • Kara and Jeremy Tourville, a girl.

Thursday, January 31

  • Jessica and Michael Frenyea, a girl.
  • Amanda and Kyle Garrant, a girl.
  • Christy and Michael Baker Jr. , a boy.

Wednesday, January 30

  • Amanda Nieto and Wayne Rice, a boy.

Monday, January 28

  • Heather Rabideau-LaPierre and Matthew LaPierre, a girl.
  • Lindsey and Chad Downie, a girl.

Tuesday, January 29

  • Marcie and Lindsay DeCoste, a boy.

Wednesday, January 2

Thursday, January 24

  • Jenifer and Timothy O’Neill, a girl.

Sunday, January 20

  • Jovi Perez and Colby Tyrell, a girl.

Saturday, January 19

  • Samantha Booth and Matthew Reyell, a girl.
  • Nicole and Christopher Laurin, a boy.

Tuesday, January 22

  • Jodie Galarneau and Gary Tunnell Jr. , a boy.
  • Taylor LaPorte, a boy.

Wednesday, January 23

  • Denice Lindsay, a boy.
  • Carol and Mark LaGrave, a girl.
  • Sarah and Keith Wojtaszek, a girl.

Thursday, January 24

  • Megan and Joshua Baker, a girl.

Saturday, January 26

  • Tammy and Michael Staley, a girl.
  • Samantha Bombardier and Patrick Rabideau, a girl.

Tuesday, January 1

Thursday, January 3

Friday, January 4

Tuesday, January 1

Thursday, January 3

Tuesday, January 1