Quantcast

Births for August 2013

Subscribe

Sunday, August 11

  • Melissa and Brian Stoddard, Mineville, NY, a girl.

Thursday, August 29

Thursday, August 22

Friday, August 16

  • Adam and Ashley (Sweeney) Paquette, Addison, VT, a girl.

Saturday, August 17

  • Nathaniel and Carrie (Daigneault) Smith, Vergennes, VT, a boy.

Sunday, August 18

  • Gavin and Erika (Whittemore) Johnston, Westport, NY, a boy.

Wednesday, August 21

  • Josh Franke and Alice Mayer, Castleton, VT, a boy.

Thursday, August 22

  • Kacie Winston and Steve Shelvey, Pittsford, VT, a boy.

Friday, August 23

  • Amanda Kimel and Colin Clohessy, Middlebury, VT, a boy.

Wednesday, August 14

  • Jesse and Ashley (McGrath) Booska, Orwell, VT, a boy.
  • Sarah Trouslard and Adam Federman, Bristol, VT, a girl.

Tuesday, August 20

  • Brittany and Harold Parent III, a boy.
  • Cynthia Brooks and Robert Dobson, a boy.
  • Ashley Recore, a girl.
  • Becky and Evan Tamer, a boy.

Wednesday, August 21

  • Jodi and Cory Barton, a boy.
  • Christie Wood and Jeremy Cookingham, a girl.
  • Jenna Deso and Jon Peryer, twin girls.

Thursday, August 22

  • Crystal Dower and James Laing, a boy.
  • Joanne and Marquis Scott, a boy.

Tuesday, August 20

  • Stella Marie, a girl.

Wednesday, August 14

  • Christa and Justin VanCour, a boy.
  • Tammy Tyndall-Wilson and James Wilson Jr., a girl.

Thursday, August 15

  • Allyson and Evan McDonald, a boy.
  • Kathleen Buckley-Howard and Jason Howard, a boy.

Monday, August 19

  • Heather Estes and Aaron Carver, a boy.
  • Heather Estes and Aaron Carver, a boy.
  • Jessica and Brady Dupras, a girl.
  • Stephanie Golden, a girl.
  • Marianne and Daniel Ryan, a boy.
  • Danielle LaFountain and Travis LaVarnway, a boy.

Thursday, August 8

  • Erika Johnston Whittemore and Gavin David Johnston, Westport, NY, a boy.