Quantcast

Births for April 2013

Subscribe

Friday, April 19

Monday, April 1

Friday, April 12

Wednesday, April 3

  • Kathryn and Andrew Aubin, a girl.
  • Kim Doner and Nathan Goddeau, a boy.

Thursday, April 4

  • Amanda Jackson and Justin Bryant, a boy.
  • Heather and Joshua Arthur, a girl.
  • Natashia Sequin and Brandon Stickle, a boy.

Friday, April 5

  • Mary and Steven Burtis, a girl.
  • Larissa Deitering and Adam Crosley, a boy.

Monday, April 8

  • Crystal and Michael Miller, a boy.
  • Lisa Calkins and Roberts Worrell Jr., a boy.
  • Kate Sears and Aaron Anderson, a girl.

Monday, April 1

  • Marcie Everleth and James Reardon, twin girls.

Monday, April 8

  • Kelli Benjamin and Richard Dashnaw Jr. , a boy.

Tuesday, April 9

  • Samantha Graham and Daniel Luciano, a girl.
  • Mary and Frank Sexton, a girl.

Wednesday, April 10

  • Crystal Sayward and Kevin Brant, a girl.

Thursday, April 11

  • Amber Schoolcraft and Eric Glaude, a girl.
  • Michelle Gonyea, a boy.

Friday, April 12

  • Erika And William Brown III, a girl.
  • April Pelkey and Paul Campbell, a girl.
  • Courtney and Ryan Pfund, a girl.

Monday, April 8

  • Julie Snyder and Jeremy Dragon, a girl.

Monday, April 1

  • Cheyenne Bibeau, a boy.

Tuesday, April 2

  • Monica Bushey and Anthony Dubrey, a boy.