Quantcast

Births for March 2012

Subscribe

Friday, March 30

  • Stefanie Kearns ad Steven Suloff, a girl.

Tuesday, March 6

Wednesday, March 7

Thursday, March 8

Friday, March 9

Sunday, March 11

Tuesday, March 13

Wednesday, March 14

Tuesday, March 27

Wednesday, March 28

Wednesday, March 14

Thursday, March 15

Saturday, March 17

Thursday, March 22

Friday, March 23

Tuesday, March 27

Wednesday, March 21

Tuesday, March 6