Quantcast

Births for June 2012

Subscribe

Thursday, June 14

  • Jeremy and Riva Burris, Fort Lee, Va., a boy.

Tuesday, June 19

  • Carly Pinkowski and Devin Davis, a boy.

Thursday, June 21

  • Leo and Dana Cechnicki, Kodiak Island, Alaska, a boy.

Friday, June 22

  • Corey Steady and Erin Badman, Waltham, a boy.

Monday, June 25

  • Jamie (Martin) and Stephen Bryant, Vergennes, a boy.

Wednesday, June 27

  • Maggie and James Morrison, Bridport, a girl.

Thursday, June 21

  • Tim and Melanie Parker, Orwell, VT, a girl.

Thursday, June 14

Tuesday, June 19

  • Kelly Steele and Adam Davis, a girl.
  • Krista Kuscavage, a boy.

Wednesday, June 20

  • Jamie Facteau-Holland and Evan Holland, a boy.
  • Sarah and Francis Starce, a girl.
  • Sarah and Francis Dispo, a girl.
  • Kathleen Williams, a girl.
  • Brittney Besaw and Adam Sheffer, a girl.

Wednesday, June 6

  • Krista (Brown) and David Graham, Hubberton, a boy.
  • Carl Roesch and Caetlin Harwood, Addison, a boy.

Tuesday, June 5

  • David Renninger and Lori (Gevry), Benson, a boy.
  • Joshua Audy and Caroline (Leonard), Addison, a girl.

Sunday, June 3

  • Katie and Lee Anderson Jr., East Middlebury, a boy.

Friday, June 8

  • Carla and Jason Harris, a girl.
  • Katelyn and Jarrod Persun, a girl.
  • Carrie and Brian Healy, a boy.
  • Christina and Joshua Davison, a girl.

Friday, June 1

  • Jamie and Jerad Rabideau, a boy.
  • Sara Maack and Justin Supple, a boy.
  • Jeanne Hall and Michael Pekrul, a boy.
  • Renee and Brian Lashway, a girl.

Sunday, June 3

  • Amber and William Gearhart III, a boy.

Saturday, June 9

  • Janel Daniels and Randy Darrah Jr., a girl.

Monday, June 4

  • Tiffany Lee and Timothy Tyler Jr., a boy.
  • Randi and Mathew Plumadore, a boy.
  • Miranda and Carl Benware, a boy.

Tuesday, June 5

  • Stacy and Mark Burrell Jr., a girl.
  • Misty Stone and Christopher LaRose, a boy.
  • Erin and Lukas Payro, a girl.
  • Melissa Morgan and Jason Barry, a girl.

Wednesday, June 6

  • Hilary and Philip Van Nortwick, a boy.

Tuesday, June 5

  • Stephanie Colby, a girl.

Thursday, June 7

  • Genessa Rounds and Mark Muschera, a boy.
  • Carly Sweeney and Lee Spoor, a boy.

Friday, June 8

  • Amara Favero and Jeremy Cochie, a girl.

Wednesday, June 6

  • Nicole and Johnathan Chesbrough, a girl.